Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobette's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobette's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Caroline about 2 hours ago

1/2 Sandwich with a small soup

I got the Honey B and clam chowder for my first ever time. It was amazing!!!! The soup was fresh and the sandwich was so good and filling. Definitely will be back!

Margaret 5 days ago

Garden Salad

Excellent salad! There was a perfect balance of greens and veggies. I asked for no onion and added chicken. The salad looked great and tasted even better. I will definitely order again.

Laurel 6 days ago

Roast Beef salad

I was extremely happy with my roast beef salad! The beef was nice and rare and there was plenty of it. They did a great job accommodating my request for a substitution on the cheese.

Jerina 7 days ago

Pastrami. Grilled Onions & Swiss Panini

Great panini! The grilled onions were a great compliment to the pastrami and Swiss cheese. Loved it! Will definitely be ordering this one again!

Nary 12 days ago

Drunk Tomato Tortellini

I've been a customer for years now and I basically tried all of their soups and this one is my favorite here and ever!

Marjorie 13 days ago

Pastrami. Grilled Onions & Swiss Panini

excellent

Shanajwhite 20 days ago

B.L.T.

I asked for a B.L.T. on a wrap and I was not disappointed!!! Absolutely delicious! I also ordered it with the avocado ranch sauce and was also not disappointed. Bobette's is the best!

Amy 26 days ago

Cobb Salad

LOVE this salad - always fresh, always delicious!

Leahfontehomes 26 days ago

Cobb Salad

Delish! One of my favorite salads of the summer.

Diane 30 days ago

White bean chicken chili

Absolutely love it! Didn't know what to expect, but much, much better than I had imagined!

Heidi about 1 month ago

Bobette's Lobster Bisque

Absolutely creamy and delicious! My new Friday Favorite!

Anne about 1 month ago

Pastrami. Grilled Onions & Swiss Panini

We had a terrific lunch! Grilled sandwiches and lobster bisque were all great.

Carrie about 1 month ago

Chicken with Orzo Pasta

So delicious and not too salty!!

Dianedomin about 2 months ago

Portuguese Chourizo & White Bean

Tried it for the first time yesterday, and just had to have it again today. Absolutely delicious....definitely a keeper!!

Luanne about 2 months ago

Potato Salad

Great potato salad. Nice mix and I am a potato salad aficionado

Rmpimer about 2 months ago

Chicken Salad

Bobette's never disappoints. The chicken salad is excellent but honestly everything I have tried on their menu has been great. Awesome soups, sandwiches,salads and service is always great! I have been ordering lunch from them for years. Great food and great people!

Baylyn about 2 months ago

Chicken Salad

Best chicken salad I've had in a long time. Not too much mayo and the roll was fresh and soft.

Baylyn about 2 months ago

Lentil (vegetarian)

Delicious! Just like Mom used to make!

Judy 2 months ago

Turkey, Bacon. Cheddar Panini

My son ordered the panini, it was huge and delicious, he loved it!

Angelro02 2 months ago

Quesadillas with Cheese

Had the steak quesadilla this week, very good! Cooked perfectly and great flavor. Definitely going back!

Vicki 4 days ago

Chicken with Orzo Pasta

We tried 3 soups. Purchased a quart of each (at $12 a quart). Chicken Orzo (which was a bright yellow color, like Lipton noodle soup), sweet with heat chili and lentil. All three were just ok, certainly did not feel $12 a quart was a justified price. I e had better soup at Whole Foods and they don't charge $12 We asked for bread (totally willing to pay for it) and were told no (we got crackers). Won't be rushing back

Margaret 5 days ago

Turkey Sub Club

Very tasty sandwich. Bread and vegetables were fresh. I will definitely order again.

Christy 6 days ago

Bobette's Sweet With Heat Chili

Sweet heat chili, chicken orzo soup, lentil soup, chowder We have gotten most of the soups over the years & we love them all! Have also had salads, cookies, and sandwiches - no complaints on anything! Service is always with a smile & even through the masks now you can see the smile & the love! Thanks for all the years of great service! Love your new shop!

Jerina 7 days ago

Honey-Mustard Chicken

Loved this sandwich! Perfect combination of deliciousness. The grilled chicken was done to perfection and had just right amount of honey mustard. Can't go wrong with this sandwich!

Nary 12 days ago

Bobette's Sweet With Heat Chili

this is my FAVORITE soup at Bobettes and my FAV soup ever!!! I have been ordering this one for years.. just absolutely love it!!

Marjorie 13 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

excellent

Ruth 24 days ago

Chicken with Orzo Pasta

As good as my homemade.

Amy 26 days ago

Apple-Walnut Salad

Amazing, fresh and healthy salad - one of our favorites!!

Korey 28 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Add bacon

Lrluvsunicorns about 1 month ago

Bobette's Lobster Bisque

I tell whoever listens and likes Lobster Bisque that you have the best around. Of course I also tell them about ur other yummy soups.

Jane about 1 month ago

Apple-Walnut Salad

It was so good. The flavors blended perfectly!!! Loved it

Carrie about 1 month ago

Apple-Walnut Salad

Crunchy and healthy!!

Vipergtj3 about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

One of the best the around!! Will definitely get this again!!

Luanne about 2 months ago

Pastrami. Grilled Onions & Swiss Panini

Craving a great sandwich and it was good. Will order again. Looking forward to fall and your butternut squash soup.

Jessica about 2 months ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

This is a family favorite across three generations! Delicious with lots of mussels.

Baylyn about 2 months ago

Water (Poland Spring)

Ice cold. I appreciated that it was taken out of the cooler and added to my order when I got there and not packed beforehand.

Baylyn about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

Refreshing light lunch on a warm summer day! Loved the salad dressing that was included on the side.

Nancy 2 months ago

Turkey cheddar and craisens

I mostly love Bobette's food, but I was a little disappointed that the turkey was sliced turkey cut into strips instead of chunks of turkey. It makes a difference. The rest of the salad was fresh and tasty and the dressing was great.

Judy 2 months ago

Chicken with Orzo Pasta

The chicken orzo pasta soup was delicious, only regret was that I ordered a small bowl!! Will definitely be back!

Robmel0914 2 months ago

"Awesomes"

The Roast Beef Supreme is amazing!! My mouth waters just thinking about it!! The soups are amazing as well!! I have not had one bad thing at Bobette's....never disappoints!!!!!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA