Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobette's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobette's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paola 24 days ago

Soups of the Day

There's the saying "chicken soup for the soul" but I'd like to change that to "Bobette's soups for the heart" - Bobette's is located in Milford, CT know as "A Small City With A Big Heart" and Bobette's is a prime example of proving their big heart, every order is made with the customer in mind, the food is always fresh especially the tasty homemade soups! It's very hard to not want to order a quart of their hot delicious soup daily, it's just that good!

David about 2 months ago

Chicken Cacciatore

Sergeant O'Leary is walkin' the beat At night he becomes a bartender He ordered Chicken Cacciatore down, On Gulf Street, Across from the medical center He's tradin' in his sandwich for a wrap wrap wrap wrap wrap

David about 2 months ago

Roast Beef Supreme

Roast Beef (ayy, ah-ha) (uh, yeah) Bomb ass sandwich (yeah) with some tomato There's nothin' you can't do (yeah) (okay) TALKING BOUT ROAST BEEF, ROAST BEEF, ROAST BEEF

Sue about 2 months ago

Lentil (vegetarian)

I have to say this is the best lentil soup I have ever had. My whole family enjoys it.

David 2 months ago

Roll

YOU KNOW THIS THING IS BUTTER, BECAUSE ITS ON A ROLL!

Becca about 2 months ago

Meatball Subs

My husband's favorite meatball grinder! Light on the sauce and heavy on the cheese -- just the way he likes it!

David about 2 months ago

Bobette's Sweet With Heat Chili

Was a one way ticket, only one way to go So he started rockin', ain't never gonna stop Gotta keep on rockin', someday gonna make it to the top And order sweet heat chili , got stars in his eyes He got sweet heat chili He took one spoon full (sweet heat chili , stars in his eyes) Sweet heat chili , (stars in his eyes) he'll come alive tonight

David about 2 months ago

Nacho Salad

THEN WHOSE SALAD IS IT? *****

David about 2 months ago

Split Pea with Ham

WOULD YOU LIKE SPLIT PEAS AND HAM? I WOULD SURE LIKE THEM HERE OR THERE. I WOULD SURE LIKE THEM ANYWHERE. I DO LIKE SPLIT PEAS AND HAM. I SURE DO LIKE THEM, DAVE-I-AM.

David 2 months ago

Turkey Sub Club

You can find me wit dis club, bottle full of bub Look, mami, it came with bacon, so give Bobbette a hug



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA