Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobette's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tvoll1985 4 days ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

Creamy and full of mussels. This chowder is one of the best seafood chowders ever!

Kirsta 5 days ago

"Awesomes"

Love the food, and great service!! Wonderful people, been eating at Bobbette's for over 15 years, and will continue for another 15!!!! This will be my first visit to the new location, heard it is gorgeous. Can't wait!

Lilangil07 8 days ago

Italian Combo

YUMMY! This was sooo good. So happy to be a first timer visiting the new location. Staff was working diligently to get orders out quickly. Still waited a bit because they currently only offer curbside, but it was worth the wait. We will be back.

Kevin 10 days ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

Bobette's has some of the best soups and sandwiches around. The award winning mussel chowder is my favorite. I'm so glad they moved to gulf street. Bobette's is bigger and better than before!

Heather 10 days ago

Cheeseburger Wrap

I've been getting this wrap for about 6 years. There's the right amount of ingredients in the wrap and no one thing overpowers. But ask for extra of anything in it and Bobette's will accommodate! It's simple, but it's a different option that you don't see at most places.

Judith 15 days ago

Butternut Squash Bisque

Let me start by saying that any soup you get here is the freshest, tastiest, of any soups anywhere. The butternut squash is my favorite. It is thick and so well made that it feels like dessert. We buy it whenever it is for sale. It is fine soup.

Luckystars27 15 days ago

Chicken, Tomato, Mozzarella, Pesto (contains walnuts) Panini

This panini was positively delectable! The crispy buttery bread, the flavorful chicken, juicy tomatoes, fresh mozzarella, and the zesty pesto is an amazing combination! I could have it everyday!

Jenniferhusseygbp 16 days ago

Soups of the Day

White Bean Chicken Chili is the best I've ever had! A little spicy kick but not much that you lose the taste. My staff and I order it whenever we see it listed as a Soup of the Day! And don't forget to add in a Reese's Peanut Butter cookie.

Paul 19 days ago

Meatloaf Plate

Definitely a treat, the best meatloaf in town

Jessicaleto6282 27 days ago

Soups of the Day

Bobettes has the most amazing sandwiches, soups, and salads. You honestly cannot go wrong with anything you order. Both Bobette and Gary are amazing people, who hire employees willing to better the business. Absolutely love them, the food, and the establishment. Try everything! Especially the delicious, freshly made soups!!

Jennifer 4 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

There isn't a soup I haven't enjoyed! I'm so happy to see Bobette's in my neighborhood now! Thank you for your many years of great food and service!

Jessica 6 days ago

Roast Beef with Heat

This my favorite sandwich ever to order! With a cup or bowl of the mussel chowder and you can not go wrong. Bobett's is the BEST.

Gail 8 days ago

"Awesomes"

Anything you order at Bobettes will be amazing and you will love the staff. The best soups and sandwiches!!!

Ljmorrissey01 10 days ago

Bobette's Sweet With Heat Chili

We love Bobette's- they are our go-to for lunch! Easily the best place for soup in Milford- they have such a good selection that is constantly changing. Recently tried the Sweet With Heat Chili for the first time and it did not disappoint. The perfect pick me up for lunch or dinner. Will definitely be ordering again!

Carol 13 days ago

Butternut Squash Bisque

The Butternut Squash Bisque is my absolute favoite, served with a dollop of that brown sugary walnut mix! Yum! Chicken Orzo and Sweet with Heat Chili are great, too! Have never had a soup at Bobette's that wasn't delicious! Best of luck at your new location (closer to my house - Yay!). -Carol

Thomas 15 days ago

Chicken, Tomato, Bacon, Cheddar Panini

Awesome sandwich, perfect balance. Nice to see a simple sandwich made great!!!

Nanag 16 days ago

Roast Beef Supreme

Let me tell you, I have never had a bad soup from this place they are all delicious. However I tried the Roast Beef Supreme and it is fabulous. The combination of flavors melded together are fantastic. It truly has become my favorite sandwich of all time! Great food & service. Good Luck in your new location! Thx Paula

Paul 19 days ago

Turkey Sub Club

Definitely a treat when they make this dish, the best meatloaf in town served with mashed potatoes and veggies and gravy. Also love the beef stroganoff soup( would love to see this back on the menu) and the turkey sub club with a hint of mayo. Thanks to Gary and his staff and good luck with your new spot. See you soon

Christine 24 days ago

Soups of the Day

Chicken Pot Pie soup To die for. Perfect on these cold gray spring days Lobster Bisque the best I've had Lasagna Soup!💕 I stalk them to find out when they're making it. Sometimes I think they just make it to stop my phone calls asking when they will.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Announcement Coming Soon!

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA