Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobette's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobette's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sean 3 days ago

Roast Beef Supreme

Best Roast Beef I've ever had. I sub in the dill sauce for the thousand island. Amazing. Breakfast sandwiches are incredible too.

David 4 days ago

Chicken of The Day:

Bring a bucket and a mop for this bomb a__ chicken! Give me everything you got for this bomb a__ chicken!

Kathaleen 5 days ago

*Veggie Baby

So Delicious and Fresh!!

Susan 7 days ago

Clams Casino

It was out of this world!!!

David 14 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

CHICKEN POT PIE! AND I DONT CARE! CHICKEN POT PIE, AND I DONT CARE! CHICKEN POT PIE AND I DONT CAREEEEEEEEEEEE BEST CHICKEN POT PIE, ANYWHEREEEEEEEEEE!

Qui 4 days ago

Chicken, Tomato, Mozzarella, Pesto (contains walnuts) Panini

I am halfway through my sandwich and I had to take a second to add my review. This Panini BIG FIRE!! The presentation and taste is undefeated. I love Bobettes, they NEVER disappoint with all the many soups I try and love. but this?! AMAZING!

David 4 days ago

Veggie Baby

A veggie samich? WHAAAAT? Veggie Babyyyyy....hurry to my stomach tonight!

David 7 days ago

French Dip

I PUT MY HAND ON THIS WICH.... WHEN I DIP, YOU DIP, WE DIP!

David 10 days ago

Butternut Squash Bisque

SO GOOD I WANT TO TAKE A BATH IN IT! *****

Steph 16 days ago

Tortelini Carbonara

This soup can definitely be a meal! It had peas, bacon and the tortellini i could only have a small one bc it was really rich



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA