Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobette's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephen 6 days ago

Chicken, Tomato, Bacon, Cheddar Panini

I read a review that called this "the best sandwich in Milford" .... that's pretty much on the money. A perfect sandwich with fresh ingredients, topped off with a chipotle mayo that I could eat by the bowl full. Babette's NEVER disappoints!

Melanie 8 days ago

Potato Salad (Seasonal)

Delicious. Heard a few years ago that Bobette's is known for having excellent potato salad. It's true!

Kevin 9 days ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

I am so glad Bobette's moved... just steps from my home. They have the best soups. I have tried to replicate the chowder at home... just can't do it. I don't know what their secret is; but it has me coming back often. Soup is not just for cold rainy days... I treat myself to a quart as I relax under my umbrella at Gulf Beach! Kevin

Peter 11 days ago

Roast Beef Supreme

I'm so thrilled that the famous Bobette's, and best roast beef sandwich in the the state, has relocated to our side of town ! I've been letting all my neighbors know! Really wonderful soups and sandwiches. Hoping the quality stays just as great in their new larger quarters closer to Gulf Beach area.

Jessica 12 days ago

Whole Pickle

Soooo good!!

Jeff 15 days ago

Veggie Baby

Always excellent, and the veggies vary day to day to keep it interesting. Maybe lose the cheese if you're trying to keep the calories down, good either way.

Wonderland 15 days ago

Seafood Bacon Melt

This sandwich is soooo good!! Hands down the best seafood salad I've ever had. I would eat it on a salad, on a sandwich, or just by itself! It is delicious!! So flavorful yet very simple with classic Mayo, celery, and onion...I don't know if it was the bacon that made it over the top but this is one heck of a sandwich!

Sam 22 days ago

Tomato, Mozzarella, Pesto (contains walnuts) Panini

I got the tomato, mozz, pesto panini and hubby got chicken, cheddar, bacon panini. Both were delicious! Ordered online for pickup. Princess was easy and our order was ready quickly! We love Bobette's!

Louise 24 days ago

Chicken of The Day:

For cheese peeper jack or Monterey please toast on multi grain or whole wheat bread

Carol 28 days ago

Cream of Portabella Mushroom

My son had the Chicken Orzo and loved it! I had the Cream of Portabello mushroom. Not as many mushrooms as I remember from last time, but still yummy.

Wendy about 1 month ago

Chicken, Tomato, Bacon, Cheddar Panini

Delicious Sandwich! :)

Mark about 1 month ago

Quesadillas with Cheese

We had food delivered and everything was great! Delivery was prompt, my quesadilla and nacho salad was delicious and my husband had the mussel soup and roast beef sandwich. We will definitely be back frequently!

Diane about 1 month ago

Bobette's Original (Award-winning) Mussel Chowder

I'm not a fan of mussels, but I love, love, love this chowder!

Marconway about 1 month ago

Bobette's Lobster Bisque

This is the best Lobster Bisque. I have had Lobster Bisque at fancy restaurants in NYC. Simply put, this Lobster Bisque is better than what you would get at one of those fancy restaurants.

Nancy about 1 month ago

Steak & Cheese on a Sub

The Steak & cheese on a Sub with garlic butter is to die for ...

Nicole about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

this soup is absolutely delicious!!!

Julia about 2 months ago

Chicken with Orzo Pasta

More like Bombettes! This soup is sensational. I have never been disappointed by a single product I have ordered. It is just like how my mom makes, and the customer service and staff is always friendly. I would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

There isn't a soup I haven't enjoyed! I'm so happy to see Bobette's in my neighborhood now! Thank you for your many years of great food and service!

Jessica about 2 months ago

Roast Beef with Heat

This my favorite sandwich ever to order! With a cup or bowl of the mussel chowder and you can not go wrong. Bobett's is the BEST.

Gail about 2 months ago

"Awesomes"

Anything you order at Bobettes will be amazing and you will love the staff. The best soups and sandwiches!!!

Melanie 8 days ago

Roast Beef with Heat

Yumm. Everything is fresh, from the meat to the lettuce to the bread. Will definitely be my go-to place for roast beef subs!

Melanie 8 days ago

Milk Shakes

Better than I expected. Probably just strawberry syrup, but tasted really fresh - not like fake strawberry ice cream.

N1tgf 9 days ago

Roast Beef Supreme

Love Bobette's Roast Beef Supreme! The roast beef, provolone, coleslaw and thousand island dressing goes great together! This and their meatball sub is my favorite!

Haley 11 days ago

Caesar Salad

11/10 the best chicken salad sandwich I've ever had. I made the hour plus drive from school on saturdays so many times specifically for this sandwich. Would eat 1000 given the chance.

Deb 14 days ago

Corn Chowder

This is probably the best Corn Chowder I have ever had. It is light with a crunch of celery. The taste is so flavorful. I would eat this soup every day of my life. DELICIOUS!

Christy 15 days ago

Sweet with Heat Chili

Very tasty - is hotter than sweet so be sure you like the heat!

Dani 21 days ago

Chicken, Tomato, Bacon, Cheddar Panini

The panini was awesome but they gave me a macaroni salad instead of the potato salad 😢.. I love the potato salad and do not recommend whatever kind of macaroni salad that was... BLAND

Jackfearnley123 24 days ago

Chicken, Tomato, Bacon, Cheddar Panini

Best Sandwich in Milford easily!

Martin 28 days ago

Roast Beef with Heat

My favorite sandwich is the roast beef with heat, I always add cherry peppers for a little more heat. Love the new location, parking is so much better.

Chryscody 28 days ago

Cream of Portabella Mushroom

The best!

Joely about 1 month ago

Apple-Walnut Salad

I love the apple walnut salad.. as well as many other sandwiches and soups. my favorite go to place for lunch. try something yummy. you wont be disappointed Bobette, Gary an the rest of the staff are always amazing.

Marlene about 1 month ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

Been going here for at least 15 plus years, never disappointed. Now it moved to my neck of the woods and I'm closer to Bobettes My first favorite was the pumpkin nut muffin. My fondest memory is one morning I went for my muffin and came home with a baby kitty Oreo!❤️

Scott about 1 month ago

Bobette's Lobster Bisque

We love Bobbet's and pleased that you have moved to our side of town. Bobbet's have a great location, and should do very well! Good luck!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Turkey Bacon Dill

This sandwich was perfectly balanced and extremely well sized for the price. I would totally eat it again with the crispy bacon, bread and creamy dill sauce. Yum!

Kirsta about 1 month ago

Roast Beef with Heat

Love the food and the service, always feels like I just walk into my family's kitchen, but better because I can order whatever I want. I have not had anything from the menu I did not like. Been a customer for over 25 years, and hopefully for 25 more.

Stephen about 2 months ago

Chicken with Orzo Pasta

While all of the items on their menu are delicious, the chicken orzo stands out as one of the tastiest classics for me. Great portion for a great price and it hits the spot perfectly every time, couldn't recommend more strongly

Tvoll1985 about 2 months ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

Creamy and full of mussels. This chowder is one of the best seafood chowders ever!

Kirsta about 2 months ago

"Awesomes"

Love the food, and great service!! Wonderful people, been eating at Bobbette's for over 15 years, and will continue for another 15!!!! This will be my first visit to the new location, heard it is gorgeous. Can't wait!

Lilangil07 about 2 months ago

Italian Combo

YUMMY! This was sooo good. So happy to be a first timer visiting the new location. Staff was working diligently to get orders out quickly. Still waited a bit because they currently only offer curbside, but it was worth the wait. We will be back.

Kevin about 2 months ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

Bobette's has some of the best soups and sandwiches around. The award winning mussel chowder is my favorite. I'm so glad they moved to gulf street. Bobette's is bigger and better than before!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA