Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobette's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobette's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ed 10 days ago

Chicken of The Day:

Chicken with Orzo Soup and Turkey-Cheddar Panini.. Best place in town.. As good as home made.. When you are short on time and need a quick, healthy, delicious meal, Bobette's has the solution!

Karyndoherty 11 days ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

Just love it! Very tasty, not too heavy and certainly not too fishy

Katelyn 11 days ago

Meatball Subs

Really good! Exactly what a meatball sub should be!

Chasbomoon1960 11 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Just Awesome!!!! I have going to Bobbett's for 25 years! Honestly in all that time the food has maintained high quality and is delicious to boot! It keeps bringing me back!!!!!

Ljordan255 14 days ago

Butternut Squash Bisque

Always a favorite, the butternut squash bisque is superb. With the walnut brown sugar topping, yum!

Eddav72 15 days ago

Turkey, Bacon. Cheddar Panini

Excellent sandwich! My wife and I split one with soups and had a wonderful lunch. A+++

Korey 16 days ago

Quesadillas with Cheese

Best Steak Quesadilla, steak is fresh and great with Salsa and Sour cream

Lisa 21 days ago

Butternut Squash Bisque

Best butternut squash soup! The brown sugar nut butter takes it from great to amazing!

Cnolan2000 23 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Delicious!

Aanderson12 24 days ago

"Awesomes"

Bobettes is the best!! My coworkers and I check Bobettes menu daily to see what yummy things we can order for lunch. Everything on the menu is so good and we highly recommend!

Katelyn 25 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Very delicious and hits the spot! It's pretty thick so it's really meal-like!

Katelyn 26 days ago

Corn Chowder

SOOO good! Definitely hits the spot on a cold day. It's more of a broth consistency than a thick consistency and absolutely delicious

Kelly 29 days ago

Turkey, Bacon and Dill

I live right around the corner from Bobette's and finally decided to give it a shot. Delicious! And everyone was so nice. Can't wait to be coming back! :)

Katie 30 days ago

Chicken with Orzo Pasta

This is my favorite soup around!!!! I can eat it everyday!!!!

Cheryl about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese

Super scrumptious hearty grilled cheese, perfect with hot bowl of Bobette's homemade lentil soup!

Jenniferpirrello about 1 month ago

Bobette's Lobster Bisque

This is the best Lobster Bisque I have ever had! Best in CT!

Christine about 1 month ago

Butternut Squash Bisque

My hubby just surprised me with a quart of this soup! It's my absolute favorite!

Greg about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

Absolutely the best clam chowder around!! So creamy and delicious!

Patricia about 1 month ago

Honey-Mustard Chicken

The honey mustard chicken Was delicious just the right mixture of mustard and honey. I'll keep on coming back for more and you will too!

K about 1 month ago

Bobette's Original (Award-winning) Mussel Chowder

Had to try the award-winning mussel chowder… and mmmmmmm it was SO good!! Bobette's proved again that it is Soup Heaven!! :) - KL

Ed 10 days ago

Chicken with Orzo Pasta

Best soup in the area.. Just like home made.. Top rated sandwiches as well!

Katelyn 11 days ago

Chicken of The Day:

It is so good! It's a very refreshing sandwich and very light in my opinion. The chicken is cooked perfectly and the sandwich really just comes together. Super yummy!

Katelyn 11 days ago

Baked Potato

Delicious!! It's definitely more like the consistency of mashed potatoes but it's SOOO good. Fills you up. Huge chunks of potato in it, no toppings (that I can see)! But it's delicious and really hits the spot!

Daniel 14 days ago

Bobette's Sweet With Heat Chili

Excellent chili with just the right amount of heat. It will be my go to dish this winter.

Eddav72 15 days ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

This is my go-to soup at. Bobette's. A thick creamy chowder with small, sweet mussels. It is delicious and a meal unto itself.

Laurent 15 days ago

Bobette's Lobster Bisque

The BEST!!!!!! Anything is good from here!!!

Ntbestwork 16 days ago

Soups of the Day

Bobbette's soups give you that feeling of Grandma's house on a cold & rainy day . I love to mix the mussel chowder with the corn chowder soup. It's perfect blend of yum. Tastes like a creation from the Food Network. Just amazing soup .

Rita 22 days ago

Lasagna

Best soup ever!!!!!

Linda 23 days ago

Butternut Squash Bisque

I have had this soups several times over the past years and it never fails to please. It along with the Baked Potato soup is the best I have ever tasted. The breakfast they serve is great too! Bobette's never fails s to serve quality food at an affordable price.

Joe 24 days ago

Italian Combo

Awesome sandwich!

Katelyn 26 days ago

Chicken with Orzo Pasta

Amazing!!! Did not disappoint at all. Had the perfect ratio of orzo/chicken/veggies to broth. 100% hits the spot

Jen 27 days ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

The Bobette's classic. A delicious and reliable favorite way to warm up on a chilly day, and a fun twist on typical clam chowder.

Katie 30 days ago

Turkey Sub Club

So delish!!! We usually get a grilled sandwich but I wanted a cold sub and this was so perfectly delish!!!!

Jill about 1 month ago

Italian Combo

One of the best Italian Combo I ever had!!!

Chanorock about 1 month ago

Butternut Squash Bisque

The best butternut squash soup I ever tasted ! The staff is friendly and fast services

Sarah about 1 month ago

Butternut Squash Bisque

This is the best butternut squash soup I've ever tasted. Every time it is perfect and it is beyond delicious with the side if brown sugar/butter mixture. YUM. Every day that I am at work in my Stratford office, I order from here. I'm always impressed with their customer service and just the overall quality of their food.

Kisc05 about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

The delicious soup that eats like a meal. Love this!!!

Dehmes56 about 1 month ago

Butternut Squash Bisque

The best butternut bisque around and the special topping simply makes it even more special! So creamy and flavorful a favorite of mine all fall and winter.

Patricia about 1 month ago

Meatball Sub

The meatball sub was very tasty, just the right spices and size

Laurie about 2 months ago

"Awesomes"

Druken tortellini ❤️ is my top favorite soup of Bobettes. I wish it was part of their everyday menu. 😋 Oooh yeah!!! and their peanut butter cookie Is the best cookie I have ever had!😋😋😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA