Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobette's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bobette's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Judy 9 days ago

Turkey, Bacon. Cheddar Panini

My son ordered the panini, it was huge and delicious, he loved it!

Angelro02 11 days ago

Quesadillas with Cheese

Had the steak quesadilla this week, very good! Cooked perfectly and great flavor. Definitely going back!

Bonster56 12 days ago

Bobette's Original (Award-winning) Mussel Chowder

Best mussel chowder in the world! I also recommend the lobster bisque however it's only available on Friday and you better get your order in early! Big chunks of lobster and sooo yummy!!!!

John 15 days ago

Chicken with Orzo Pasta

Best soups around!

John 15 days ago

Bobette's Lobster Bisque

Awesome!

Annabanan12 18 days ago

Cream of Broccoli

Cream of Broccoli soup was DELICIOUS! It was so fresh! We are excited to go back!

Ansky81 22 days ago

Bobette's Original (Award-winning) Mussel Chowder

I finally got to try the award winning mussel chowder over the weekend. It was one of the best soups I've ever had in my life! Absolutely outstanding! We also got the Pastrami Reuben and the Roast Beef Supreme. Both sandwiches were outstanding! I've only been to Bobbette's once prior and had gotten the chicken orzo soup. I can't wait to try more soups, however that mussel chowder is very hard to pass up!!

Melanie about 1 month ago

Roast Beef with Heat

Yumm. Everything is fresh, from the meat to the lettuce to the bread. Will definitely be my go-to place for roast beef subs!

Melanie about 1 month ago

Milk Shakes

Better than I expected. Probably just strawberry syrup, but tasted really fresh - not like fake strawberry ice cream.

N1tgf about 1 month ago

Roast Beef Supreme

Love Bobette's Roast Beef Supreme! The roast beef, provolone, coleslaw and thousand island dressing goes great together! This and their meatball sub is my favorite!

Haley about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

11/10 the best chicken salad sandwich I've ever had. I made the hour plus drive from school on saturdays so many times specifically for this sandwich. Would eat 1000 given the chance.

Deb about 1 month ago

Corn Chowder

This is probably the best Corn Chowder I have ever had. It is light with a crunch of celery. The taste is so flavorful. I would eat this soup every day of my life. DELICIOUS!

Christy about 1 month ago

Sweet with Heat Chili

Very tasty - is hotter than sweet so be sure you like the heat!

Dani about 2 months ago

Chicken, Tomato, Bacon, Cheddar Panini

The panini was awesome but they gave me a macaroni salad instead of the potato salad 😢.. I love the potato salad and do not recommend whatever kind of macaroni salad that was... BLAND

Jackfearnley123 about 2 months ago

Chicken, Tomato, Bacon, Cheddar Panini

Best Sandwich in Milford easily!

Maggiefitz88 about 2 months ago

Nacho Salad

Literally, hands down, without a doubt. The best salad I've ever had. Fresh ingredients as well as am I ovaries salad will have me coming back every time. Thanks for being so helpful and safe during the pandemic. So glad you all are open! Thx for making my stomach full and happy! Keep up the great work!

Carol about 2 months ago

Cream of Portabella Mushroom

My son had the Chicken Orzo and loved it! I had the Cream of Portabello mushroom. Not as many mushrooms as I remember from last time, but still yummy.

Wendy about 2 months ago

Chicken, Tomato, Bacon, Cheddar Panini

Delicious Sandwich! :)

Mark about 2 months ago

Quesadillas with Cheese

We had food delivered and everything was great! Delivery was prompt, my quesadilla and nacho salad was delicious and my husband had the mussel soup and roast beef sandwich. We will definitely be back frequently!

Diane 2 months ago

Bobette's Original (Award-winning) Mussel Chowder

I'm not a fan of mussels, but I love, love, love this chowder!

Judy 9 days ago

Chicken with Orzo Pasta

The chicken orzo pasta soup was delicious, only regret was that I ordered a small bowl!! Will definitely be back!

Robmel0914 11 days ago

"Awesomes"

The Roast Beef Supreme is amazing!! My mouth waters just thinking about it!! The soups are amazing as well!! I have not had one bad thing at Bobette's....never disappoints!!!!!!!!!

Ainzitari269 14 days ago

1/2 Sandwich with a small soup

My co-workers and I always order from here for lunch and we love it! I love the selection and the food is always delicious! Would definitely recommend!

John 15 days ago

Lentil (vegetarian)

My daughters favorite!

Ellen 17 days ago

"Awesomes"

Great new location. Great sandwiches and soups.

Lioness3335 20 days ago

Soups of the Day

OMG!!!! Lasagna soup. Who would think u could make such a traditional Italian dish as lasagna even better. Well, they have done it. Its a must try. Its everything u love about lasagna in a soup. So hardy and delicious. Its a tomatoey, cheesey, meaty bowl of heaven. Add a nice buttered roll and u are all set. When u see it on the menu u have to give it a try. U wont be sorry.

Stephen about 1 month ago

Chicken, Tomato, Bacon, Cheddar Panini

I read a review that called this "the best sandwich in Milford" .... that's pretty much on the money. A perfect sandwich with fresh ingredients, topped off with a chipotle mayo that I could eat by the bowl full. Babette's NEVER disappoints!

Melanie about 1 month ago

Potato Salad (Seasonal)

Delicious. Heard a few years ago that Bobette's is known for having excellent potato salad. It's true!

Kevin about 1 month ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

I am so glad Bobette's moved... just steps from my home. They have the best soups. I have tried to replicate the chowder at home... just can't do it. I don't know what their secret is; but it has me coming back often. Soup is not just for cold rainy days... I treat myself to a quart as I relax under my umbrella at Gulf Beach! Kevin

Peter about 1 month ago

Roast Beef Supreme

I'm so thrilled that the famous Bobette's, and best roast beef sandwich in the the state, has relocated to our side of town ! I've been letting all my neighbors know! Really wonderful soups and sandwiches. Hoping the quality stays just as great in their new larger quarters closer to Gulf Beach area.

Jessica about 1 month ago

Whole Pickle

Soooo good!!

Jeff about 1 month ago

Veggie Baby

Always excellent, and the veggies vary day to day to keep it interesting. Maybe lose the cheese if you're trying to keep the calories down, good either way.

Wonderland about 1 month ago

Seafood Bacon Melt

This sandwich is soooo good!! Hands down the best seafood salad I've ever had. I would eat it on a salad, on a sandwich, or just by itself! It is delicious!! So flavorful yet very simple with classic Mayo, celery, and onion...I don't know if it was the bacon that made it over the top but this is one heck of a sandwich!

Sam about 2 months ago

Tomato, Mozzarella, Pesto (contains walnuts) Panini

I got the tomato, mozz, pesto panini and hubby got chicken, cheddar, bacon panini. Both were delicious! Ordered online for pickup. Princess was easy and our order was ready quickly! We love Bobette's!

Louise about 2 months ago

Chicken of The Day:

For cheese peeper jack or Monterey please toast on multi grain or whole wheat bread

Martin about 2 months ago

Roast Beef with Heat

My favorite sandwich is the roast beef with heat, I always add cherry peppers for a little more heat. Love the new location, parking is so much better.

Chryscody about 2 months ago

Cream of Portabella Mushroom

The best!

Joely about 2 months ago

Apple-Walnut Salad

I love the apple walnut salad.. as well as many other sandwiches and soups. my favorite go to place for lunch. try something yummy. you wont be disappointed Bobette, Gary an the rest of the staff are always amazing.

Marlene 2 months ago

Award Winning Mussel Chowder

Been going here for at least 15 plus years, never disappointed. Now it moved to my neck of the woods and I'm closer to Bobettes My first favorite was the pumpkin nut muffin. My fondest memory is one morning I went for my muffin and came home with a baby kitty Oreo!❤️

Scott 2 months ago

Bobette's Lobster Bisque

We love Bobbet's and pleased that you have moved to our side of town. Bobbet's have a great location, and should do very well! Good luck!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA